Secretary, CCDSI, API Bhawan, S.P Road, Gaya, Bihar, Pin-823001
Contact no- +91 9471660096 

Secretary, CCDSI
API Bhawan, S.P Road, Gaya, Bihar,
Contact no :- +91 9471660096 


News & Events


CCDSI is a newly established clinical Society formed on 14th November 2016 on world Diabetic Day at Patna by Physicians, Diabetologist and Cardiologists from Bihar. Prof. Dr. A. N. Rai from Gaya was unanimously elected as its Founder President. This organization is brainchild of Prof. Dr. A. N. Rai. Prof. Dr. R. Rajasekar has always blessed this nascent organisation from the date of its inception.

Although we have several associations like CSI and ICC for Cardiology and Endocrine Society of India & RSSDI for Diabetes, we felt that there is need for an association which will have more clinical orientation with emphasis on prevention and early diagnosis and treatment of Diabetes, Hypertension and Cardiovascular diseases.

Aims and objective of CCDSI
To Update clinicians on Diabetes, Hypertension, Cardiac and Renal diseases by arranging regular CMEs and State & National Conference.
It is also going to serve the Society by arranging screening camps for Diabetes, Hypertension and Prevention of cardiovascular diseases. This society will also encourage its members to educate importance of life styles in prevention and treatment of Diabetes and Cardiovascular disease to patients and their relatives.
Further members will be encouraged to have preventive program in their clinics and hospitals and also educate the society about Cardio-pulmonary resuscitation.

1. Life Member: All clinicians with MD in Medicine or it’s allied branches (TB & Chest, Paediatrics, Psychiatry, Skin & VD), or Diploma in Diabetes and Cardiology can become Life Member by paying Rs. 7000 INR.

  1. Life Associate Member: All clinicians with PG in other specialties or MBBS of 10 years duration or more & PG-Students can become Associate Life Member by paying Rs. 5000 INR. 


CCDSI headquarter is located at API Bhawan, Gaya (Bihar). 



National Member of CCDSI

Dr. A.N Rai

Founder President

Dr. Ashok Taneja


Dr. A. K Virmani

Immediate Past President & Dean Elect, ICCMD

Dr. Jayant Panda


Dr. D. P Khaitan

Immediate Past Dean

Dr. Ram Sevak Pd. Singh


Dr. Madhukar Rai

President Elect.

Dr. Hem Shanker Sharma

Vice President

Dr. Akash Singh

Vice President

Dr. Dipanjan Bandyopadhyay

Vice President

Dr. Mritunjay Kumar Singh


Dr. A. K. Singh

Joint Secretary

Dr. Abhishek Kumar

Joint Secretary

Dr. Munish Prabhakar

Joint Secretary

Contact Us



Secretary, CCDSI
API Bhawan, S.P Road, Gaya, Bihar
Pin 823001

Follow us on Facebook